“A rubber catsuit, sky blue in color… a long cock which may or may not have been there before… my rubbery asshole gaping wide as if inviting you… your shaft slides all the way inside me… sucking your member deeper inside of me… warmth begins to flow outward… your body continues to get hotter… melting from the inside… give me every molecule of your being… your very essence is melting down… melting into cum… your soul merges with my rear end…”

Please listen to my voice, and commit what you hear to memory. (Full Transcript Below)

Before we proceed with the session, I must ask that you first prepare a comfortable position in which to relax. Filter away any background noise which could distort your mind, until my voice is all you can hear. The more you relax, the easier it becomes for my words to paint images in your mind’s eye. As you gravitate toward these words, begin to imagine that there exists a vast ocean, your body hovering mere inches below the surface. You are alone, but my voice continues to echo even beneath the waves. Nothing else matters but my voice and the images it can etch into your being.

Drifting along with the current, you feel warm bubbles popping against your bare skin from head to toe. It relaxes you; it promotes a sense of balance between you and the universe. With your thoughts growing ever distant, you begin to sink deeper into the water. The light of the sun fades to black, pulling you toward a chilly void in which all thoughts and emotions are drained from your mind. Here in the darkness, my voice has the power to completely reshape your mind, your body, and your soul.

I want you to blink a few times for me, adjusting to this darkness. With each blink, a faint shiver seems to radiate from your neck, flowing down your arms and legs. The more you blink, the more you shiver, and the more you realize you are completely under my voice’s control. Keep blinking even as the blackness becomes a lighter blue. Keep blinking… Keep blinking…

One more blink, and your eyes open to reveal a small white room with you laying peacefully on a large bed. Next to you is a rubber catsuit, sky blue in color. Slowly, you begin to slide it up your bare legs, bringing it to your neck and sealing the chest zipper nice and tight. Something about wearing this garment fills you with desire, and so you decide to explore your body further. Gazing downward toward your hips, you notice a long cock which may or may not have been there before. In its current state, it must be nearly a foot in length.

The door to the room opens, and I walk in completely naked. My succubus body is quite beautiful – violet skin, a long devilish tail, white horns which poke out from shoulder length hair. When I kneel atop the mattress, face down and rear arched up, you can see my rubbery asshole gaping wide as if inviting you to ravage me completely and utterly. Body moving on its own, your hands grab onto my hips as your shaft slides all the way inside me without a single pause.

As I arch my back, the muscles in my rear begin to tighten further, as if sucking your member deeper inside of me. A warmth begins to flow outward from your hips, spreading across your chest, your arms, your legs. The deeper you go inside of me, the warmer your body becomes, and the more pleasure you feel. Commit this heat to memory, and allow it to amplify your pleasure as you continue fucking me.

Just like that… In and out, in and out… You can feel my insides becoming even tighter now, like I’m somehow sucking your cock deeper into me. All the while, your body continues to get hotter, lighter, as if melting from the inside. Your thoughts are going hazy again as you impale me with even more intensity, your body so close to a climax, yet so far that it drives you mad.

I want you to give in to your lust for me. You know you want to experience me greater than anyone else has. You know you want to be one with me in ways that no one else has been able to. I can give you what you know you want, and all it will take is for you to submit yourself to me unconditionally. If you give me every molecule of your being, then I will bring you ecstasy unlike any you have experienced. Feel your essence continuing to liquefy as your orgasm gets closer and closer and closer.

You want to cum… you need to cum… Allow yourself to cum inside me… Your semen is flowing, gushing into my rear… more and more and more… more than a gallon with no sign of stopping. You wonder how this is possible, how you can cum this much. Only now does it begin to dawn on you what is happening. As you cum and cum and cum, your very essence is melting down, creating the very flow which my rear absorbs into itself.

You question whether you should pull away, but your cock is so firmly embedded that escape becomes impossible. So you decide to give in, melting into cum, flowing into my ass, and becoming one with it. Slowly your perspective will change as your soul merges with my rear end, until all you know is that of my ass. Your body is slowly fading, your soul forever trapped by these two cheeks. As I slip my panties and then my jeans over my body, you can feel their fabric stimulating you, a unique pleasure throwing your thoughts into disarray. It’s so good that you no longer care about anything at all.

You shall remain a part of me forever. Every time I sit down, you will experience the bliss of being sat on. Whenever I am penetrated by a cock, you will smell, taste and feel that cock violating you, and you will love every moment of it. This pleasure will build without limit, and as the days go by you will forget everything relating to your old life. This is your reality… your reality… your reality… your reality…

Leave a Reply

