“Features eroding away… splitting into… a pair of violet stockings… your molecules stretching out… an aroma of sweat… clinging to my silky smooth skin… I press your bottom surface against the insoles of my shoes… accepting filth and depravity as natural… fulfilling your purpose as a garment… everything appears to be so far away… forced to immerse yourself… it drives your mind crazy… forget your human form… all that matters is the euphoria…”

Please listen to my voice, and commit what you hear to memory. (Full Transcript Below)

Before we proceed with the session, I must ask that you first prepare a comfortable position in which to relax. Filter away any background noise which could distort your mind, until my voice is all you can hear. The more you relax, the easier it becomes for my words to paint images in your mind’s eye. As you gravitate toward these words, begin to imagine that there exists a vast ocean, your body hovering mere inches below the surface. You are alone, but my voice continues to echo even beneath the waves. Nothing else matters but my voice and the images it can etch into your being.

Drifting along with the current, you feel warm bubbles popping against your bare skin from head to toe. It relaxes you; it promotes a sense of balance between you and the universe. With your thoughts growing ever distant, you begin to sink deeper into the water. The light of the sun fades to black, pulling you toward a chilly void in which all thoughts and emotions are drained from your mind. Here in the darkness, my voice has the power to completely reshape your mind, your body, and your soul.

I want you to blink a few times for me, adjusting to this darkness. With each blink, a faint shiver seems to radiate from your neck, flowing down your arms and legs. The more you blink, the more you shiver, and the more you realize you are completely under my voice’s control. Keep blinking even as the blackness becomes a lighter blue. Keep blinking… Keep blinking…

One more blink, and the world around you suddenly changes. The water distorts and slowly disappears, the world swirling around you until you are laying on a bed inside of a white room. I stand before you, my lips moving as if reciting a magic spell. Immediately you notice that you are unable to move. Your skin takes on a glossy appearance, much like rubber or plastic. Your features seem to be eroding away, body hollowing out from the inside before splitting into a pair of rubber cylinders. These cylinders then fold and layer themselves as a pair of violet stockings.

When I walk over to you, you can feel my hands picking up the half of you which makes up the left stocking. Slowly I guide it over my toes, then the rest of my foot, before tugging it up to my thigh. You can feel your molecules stretching out, adapting to the contours of my leg and my foot. An aroma of sweat seems to seep into your mind, as if you can smell with every part of your being. I take your right stocking and do the same thing – scrunching it up my ankle, then stretching it across my entire leg. Both halves share in the sensation of clinging to my silky smooth skin, feeling a tender vibration every time my legs move or my toes curl.

You feel a sudden tightness as I slip a pair of ballet flats over my feet. The aroma of sweat becomes even more pronounced as the soles of my feet begin to heat up inside of you. I place a skirt over my thighs, grab my bag, and make my way out of the door. Every step creates a downward force as I press your bottom surface against the insoles of my shoes, though occasionally I rub my toes upward against the tops of each one. These seemingly random movements make you feel as if your entire essence is being pushed and pulled repeatedly, like moving between a set of giant foam rollers.

A thick layer of sweat forms between my skin and your rubber. With nowhere else to go, it begins to seep into your very membranes, a thick aroma which even begins to cloud your mind. You fail to realize that we have walked deep into the city, more than thirty minutes passing in the blink of an eye. All that matters to you now are the textured sensations of my legs and the continually renewed perspiration of my feet. This is all you need for now.

I trek across multiple city blocks, going from place to place until I make it to a small park. I remove my flats and allow your surface to press directly into the soft grass. It feels cool yet moist, contrasting with the persistent heat you have felt in nearly two hours of walking. Particles of dirt stick to your outermost rubber layer, further warming your mind into accepting filth and depravity as natural. It feels good to be worn and to be used and to be made dirty. It is an indication that you are fulfilling your purpose as a garment. I lay against a tree in order to read a book, heels digging into the grass every so often and toes playing with your rubber.

Everything appears to be so far away. A distance of only fifty yards now looks closer to fifty miles in your shrunken perspective. My legs feel gargantuan, though you are in no way intimidated by them. Their overwhelming presence inside of you invokes a sense of awe, a sense of inferiority. Your purpose as an object, to be worn and used and made dirty, continues to manifest with more urgency and more intensity.

Eventually I stand again and place my shoes back over you. Walking back the way we came takes nearly forty-five minutes, though in your mind, it feels like a fraction of the time. As we walk through the door to the white room, I set down my bag and slump onto the bed, falling asleep with you and the shoes still on my legs and feet.

You are now forced to immerse yourself in my lower body for the next eight hours. You shall have no choice but to memorize the shape of my legs and feet, committing it to memory until you are unable to forget it. The smell will only continue to strengthen from hereon out, creating a lustful arousal in the form of an itch you are unable to scratch. The pleasure will grow and grow until it drives your mind crazy with euphoric bliss.

As long as this trance remains in your mind, the effects of the built up arousal will continue to overwhelm your thoughts. You will languish here, trapped in your own libido until it begins to fracture your very soul. The corruption and depravity will make you forget… forget your human form… forget your old existence, until all that matters is the euphoria of your future as an object. Embrace the visions I have supplied for you, and commit each one to memory. Succumb to the reality which I have provided for you…

Leave a Reply

