“Laete, darling!” Two things struck me as odd when Esmeralda called out to us the following day. First was that despite her worries of neglecting Nicole, she was still prioritizing me. The second thing was her usage of that silly nickname. “I was wondering if I could have you assist me with a matter?”

“What matter would that be, my dear mistress?”

“It’s a particularly tough case. He’s hesitant, though generally shows an attraction to this sort of thing.”

“I’m afraid I don’t follow.”

“He happens to be another subject of mine. I want to put him under, but his mind doesn’t work the way ours do. Seeing as you have a bit of history hypnotizing others, would it be possible for you to help me bring him under?”

“Well, I suppose. While I am a little rusty, I do remember the basic procedures Nicole and I would to model our suggestions.”

“Wonderful!” She opened a group channel, and I was presented with a person who’s presence I had only ever seen in brief passing.

“The name’s Nathaniel. A pleasure to meet you, miss.”

“My name is Latexa. I’m here because I was asked to help you achieve a heightened state of reality. I hope we can get along.”

“Um, likewise.” First impressions made me wonder if he was nervous or just aloof. “So, yeah… should I just lay down or something?”

“The goal is to find a position that’s most comfortable for you. You don’t want anything to be nagging at your mind, nor should there be any industrial noises to distract you. You’ll be using my words as the framework for new memories, and by living out those memories, you will be able to properly capture the feelings they’re designed to invoke. Does that make sense?”

“I think so…”

Good. As you begin to relax, I want you to visualize that I am approaching you slowly. You can see my skin is slightly purple in color, with black wings and a heart-shaped tail flowing outward from behind. Atop my head are two beautiful black horns, while my hands and feet have a bit of a claw shape to them. Keep focusing on these features, committing my shape to your memory.”

“Commit to memory…”

“Just like that, Nathan; my shape becomes so clear within the depths of your mind. Now, as I move to where you lay, kneeling over your body, I want you to take note of my scent. It is a burnt smell which assaults your nose, causing your pulse to quicken slightly, as if your body is filling with lustful desires.”

“I can smell it… how is this possible…?”

“This is my power – the manipulation of memory. Be imbuing you with new memories and making you recall them, I can make even your physical self react to them…”

“Incredible…”

No need to overthink it, darling. Simply enjoy these sensations to their fullest. While you’re at it, why don’t you reach up and grab my horns? As you do, you can sense an electric current flowing from them into your skin, your muscles rippling from the gentle pulsations. Your entire body is getting warmer and warmer the more you hold onto them…”

“Ghnn… I’m burning up…”

“Relax… Your body will continually adjust with each suggestion I give you. Keep your mind focused on the energy and the smell… commit these things to memory again and again and again…” The suggestions appeared to be having an effect, though I had no way to verify it from behind a screen. Meanwhile, the mental exertions were already starting to sap my energy. “I want you to feel my lips on your own. As you feel them, the scent of bubblegum seems to waft up from my mouth… Embrace this scent as you kiss me back…”

“Mhmmph… so good… want more…”

“Have as much as you like. Every kiss, every pulse and every smell conditions your mind, making you more sensitive to the power of hypnosis… Commit all of this to your memory and recall the sensations vividly until you are intoxicated by their power…”

“Ahhn…”

“I am going to turn control over to my mistress. I want you to do everything she asks of you without question. Can you do that for me?”

“Y-Yes… Latexa…”

“Good boy.” Leaning back in my chair, I breathed a sigh of relief before noticing Esmeralda had returned to the private window.

“You might be a little too fast, Laete. I’m trying to feel it myself, though the speed at which you go just… throws me out of it a little.”

“I strike while the iron is hot, so to speak. I just hope it works as intended.”

“He is responding to it from what I can tell, but it does seem like he’s forcing some of it. “

“What matters is that he understands the conditioning part. The rest will come from trusting that these suggestions are in his best interest. I’m afraid I can’t do much more than that.”

“Tired, love?”

“Suggestions like this are exhausting enough; letting him grab my horns probably wasn’t the best idea…”

“Go ahead and rest, Laete. Though before you do, could you make sure Nicole knows to message me? I need to discuss a few things with her privately.”

“I’ll let her know. Have a good evening, mistress.” What could Esmeralda have planned for Nicole? As I would likely learn of the conversations secondhand anyway, I decided there was no point in worrying over it. Nevertheless, I had my suspicions that today’s proceedings were merely the litmus test for something much larger. Would Nicole even be willing to go back to hypnotizing others? More importantly, how would doing so change her – and me – as a result?

“So what did you want to talk to me about, mommy?”

“Ufufu, before I get into that, I want to spend a bit of quality time with my darling daughter. Imagine that I am placing your ankles behind your neck, kissing you deeply and dripping sweet saliva onto your tongue…”

Her suggestion compelled me to bring my ankles over my head in reality, and I even moaned from a sweet taste I assumed to be nectar. This was her Liliarune form – the woman of the plants. Pink petals adorned her green skin, vines trailing outward in all directions. The rim of an even larger flower circled around her, a pool of nectar sloshing level to her waist. I had seen her use this form when seducing others, though it was far more mesmerizing up close.

It didn’t matter that I was wearing clothing; I might as well have been naked what with the sensations of her vines across my supple skin. “Ah! Mother, that tickles!”

“Does it now, my dear Nicole? How about I bring my right hand to your sensitive cock, while one of my vines begins to work its way into your slippery hole?”

“Ahh, not there! I’ll go mad!”

“It’s already too late for that! Mhmm…!”

“Mhmmph!?” The sensation of her kissing me as she fucked me both ways caused every muscle in my body to spasm at once. My body unfolded, back arching as I panted with desire. “I’ll… I’ll cum…!”

“Then CUM!” she exclaimed. With no way to prevent it, I rolled onto my stomach and braced my arms underneath my chest. Wave after wave of pleasure assaulted me as my hips spasmed above the mattress, a powerful mental climax erupting that felt as if my cock were spraying literal pints of semen. After a nearly a minute, it was over and I collapsed.

“That was… incredible…”

“Ufufu, I’m glad you liked it, daughter. Now, as for the reason I called upon you… were you aware of the session I had Laete conduct just a bit ago?”

“Well, I was only half listening…”

“I want the two of you to look after Nathaniel for a few days. However, he doesn’t really know about you being a split personality. I want to use that to our advantage. Whenever you interact with him, I want you to masquerade as Laete.”

“Wait, you want me to try hypnotizing him too?”

“Does that make you uncomfortable?”

“It’s not that I’m uncomfortable; it’s just, the last time I did something like this, I felt kind of…”

“Kind of what?” she asked.

“I don’t know, like I was trivializing it or something. It’s been so long that I can’t fully remember…”

“Listen, you needn’t allow the past you to dictate your future. As long as you identify the causes leading up to that person, you should be able to avoid making the same mistakes. Try to proceed with an open mind, and remember that I will be doing my part as well, only behind the scenes.”

“Yes, ma’am…” At first, I was slightly unconvinced. Though after sleeping on it a few nights, I concluded that I was being a bit too hard on myself. Whatever happened back then was little more than a vague memory now. It has no bearing on the person I aspire to become, nor should I allow it to influence the actions of the present. So when Esmeralda stepped out for a day and put Nathan under my care, I was actually a little excited to give him what I hoped would be an unforgettable experience.

“Goddess Esmeralda said you were holding back a little, Nathan. Would you feel comfortable telling me why that is?”

“It’s not that I don’t feel anything; I’m actually kind of surprised how much I do. I just don’t know if it’s what I want to feel.”

“What about it don’t you like?”

“Well, I was alright with what you invoked. On the other hand… Esmeralda wants to hypnotize me to be a girl.”

“If that bothers you,” I reasoned, “then is it safe to assume that any suggestion with a feminine undertone will cause an aversion?”

“I honestly don’t know. I’m afraid that it might and what that might mean…”

“As a transwoman, all I can say is that you need to figure out what femininity means to you. It doesn’t have to mean the rejection of masculinity, nor will it mean you’re somehow closing off a part of yourself by being a girl every so often. Ask what you can learn about your body and mind by opening yourself to this new perspective, even if it’s only for a little bit at a time. Does that make sense?”

“I guess… I’ll… I’ll think about it.”

“The decision is yours alone. Anyway, I promise not to invoke anything like that in this session, so how about we begin with the things you know you want?”

“I… I kind of missed your smell…”

I couldn’t help but chuckle at that. “Is that so? Well then, feel free to lose yourself in my burning succubus aroma, Nathan. I’ll even raise my arm up and bring my bare skin within inches of your nose… Just like this… inhale the odor…”

“Ghnn… it’s warm… C-Could I have your other smell too? The b-bubblegum…”

“Ufufu, of course. I want you to feel my lips on your own. As my tongue slips into your mouth, the scent of bubblegum laces itself into my saliva…” Though I was the one supplying the words, the very process of reading them back caused a reverberation effect across my own body. Growing hotter by the second, I realized that I desperately needed release, and this human would make quite the satisfying toy.

“I missed this…” he moaned.

“I want you to grab my horns and feel the electric heat flowing into you, relaxing you further. Though the more you revel in it, the more you feel arousal overtaking you…”

“Ahh… I’m getting hard, Latexa…”

“Just call me mistress for now, darling. Your cock looks so delicious, you know… How easy it would be for me to open your jeans, lower my face and… Mhmmph… suck it ever so softly…”

“Fuck! Mistress, your lips are burning hot!” He was clearly enjoying it, as was I enjoying the thought of a thick cockhead dripping precum onto my tongue.

“Mhmmph… I’m bobbing up and down on it… coating it in my bubblegum saliva… it’s so slick and slippery and thick and soft…”

“This is so perfect! I’ve never had a blowjob this good!”

“You flatter me, love. Though I don’t want this to be what sets you off. Allow me to pull back and align my hips with the shaft… Esmeralda gave me both a cock and a pussy, so why don’t I open the latter around your tip…?”

“Please fuck me, mistress! It hurts to be teased like this!”

“Very well, mortal! Watch me slam my hips and take you all the way in at once!”

“FUCK!”

“Oh, I’m far from done. Allow me to bring my legs up and slide them across your shoulders, feet sliding past your cheeks to tease the hair on the back of your head.”

“Ouch! …Your foot… cut my cheek…?” His response was unexpected. While my claws were sharp, I hadn’t intended to do any real damage. The fact that he drew attention to it was very intriguing.

“And? What if I were to take my hands and dig my claws deeply into your shoulders, sliding all the way down…?”

“AHHH! MISTRESS, IT HURTS!”

“Yet your cock seems to be throbbing inside of my pussy. Care to explain that?”

“I…! Um…!”

“While we’re on the subject, your clothing is in the way. These claws can tear right through them, so let’s do that, SHALL WE!?”

“Oh god… Mistress, you’re…”

“A demon? You’re just now realizing that? Allow me to clench my hips around your shaft even more as I slide one nail across your naked chest!”

“FUCK! WHAT IS THIS FEELING!?”

“This is your masochism laid bare. If you can feel my pain, then you deserve my wrath! You absentmindedly entered the realm of something not human. If I so desired, I could eradicate your very existence and claim your soul as my own! I bet you’d like that, wouldn’t you, HUMAN!?”

“AHH! I feel it stinging me all over! It burns so much!”

“I’m going to ride you until you’re aching for release. My pussy is so hot and so tight and so sharp, it makes your cock contort in pain with every thrust of my hips – again, and again, and again! I am a succubus, and you are my prey… Every second that you remain under my grasp is just another torment, another struggle to overcome your physical limits and achieve the peak of pleasure…”

“Mistress, please! Please let me cum! Let me lose myself to your malice!”

“How badly do you want it, Nathan?”

“I’m spasming! My cock is spasming too! I’ve never felt like this before!”

“And if I dig my claws into your waist now?”

“GAH! I CAN’T HOLD IT!”

“Tell me what you are…”

“I am… your… prey…!”

“You may cum.”

“C-CUMMING!!!” The visualization of his semen pouring into me even caused my own hips to twitch and spasm. After we both caught our breath, he wrote, “I came physically from that as well…”

“I’m ecstatic to hear that it was able to invoke such a strong effect. As you grab my horns one more time, feel all of your wounds healing and all pain subsiding. Your body becomes relaxed once again, and you are able to breathe easily.”

“I certainly hadn’t expected anything like that… You and Esmeralda are something else, you know that?”

“You flatter me. I don’t think I could ever hold a candle to her. Anyway, I need to take off for a bit. Will you be alright for the rest of the day?”

“Yeah, I should be. Again, thank you for everything, Latexa.” With that, the conversation ended. I could sense the onset of a small migraine, so I decided to drink some water and get a bit of rest. At the time, I didn’t give much thought to what I had done. Perhaps I should have.

The following morning, I saw a message from Esmeralda. “I’m back from my errand. We need to talk.”

“We kind of just woke up. Is everything okay?”

“I went to touch base with Nathaniel and he’s acting a lot different than before, almost like he’s coercing me to be aggressive toward him. What exactly did you do with him while I was away?”

“Well, I was in succubus form and I might have accidentally made him feel blood…”

“I’m afraid to ask, but how did you make him feel blood?”

“I was placing my feet around his shoulders when my toe must of cut his face. It kind of escalated though when I tore apart his clothes and… slashed his chest open…”

“HOW is that an accident, Nicole!?”

“…My foot slipped?”

She wasn’t buying it. “It’s a miracle you didn’t traumatize him with a stunt like that. To think I spent all my time trying to condition him at three in the morning the night before….”

“I was only trying to do what you asked, mom. This is what I thought was the best means of engaging his mind, and to my credit he might be the perfect submissive. I mean, isn’t that what you want in an underling?”

“To your credit… do you really fucking think that killing him is going to help me achieve my goals!?”

“At what point was that so much as in the ballpark of what happened?”

“How else would you explain ‘conditioning’ him by way of slicing him up!?”

“If you would let me finish…”

“Ugh, fine. Continue.”

I sighed a little, trying to figure out the best way to word things. “First, I should point out that I was at least able to figure out where his mental road block came from. He fears femininity, and if we construe pain as a wholly masculine desire…”

“…I see your point. Go on.”

“Second, I wouldn’t ever leave him to die. I made sure to heal his wounds before I let him go. There may have been a desire to do more damage, but I did show some restraint, for what it’s worth.”

“I’ll accept that, though from now on – and Laete needs to listen as well – any blood during our sessions and I will flip out. I don’t want to see it, and I do not care to know about it should you decide this shit is worth pulling again. Are we clear?”

“Yes, ma’am.”

Crystal.”

“Oh, so you are awake,” she replied sardonically. “Any reason you didn’t stop her?”

We’ve been over this, mistress. Though for some reason, I got the weirdest sense of deja vu while watching her.”

“At what point did this happen?”

Nicole said something I remembered you saying to me several days ago. It was like, ‘I am a succubus and you are my prey,’ or something. Yet I’m not sure how that memory in particular ended up in her subconscious.”

“…Wait. How the fuck…?”

“What’s wrong?” I asked.

“A phrase like that was supposed to end the trance immediately. I made sure he couldn’t be taken in like that before I left!”

“Mistress…?”

“Nicole… just what the hell are you…?”

TO BE CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

