There exists this fundamental connection between science and magic. The many applications of Science rely heavily on the solid foundation of mathematics, a breed of language. Magic as an art form imbues words with power; the diction and syntax become a method of subliminal programming. Understanding and relating these two concepts allows one a broader understanding of the universe, as well as one’s freedoms and restraints.

Perhaps the greatest interplay of the two concepts comes in the form of hypnosis as a subset of behavioral conditioning. The ability to mold and shape someone else’s reality requires something an intermediate step which I shall now illustrate. I would like for you to listen to this recording. Listen to it, and commit it to memory.

Do the words make sense to your curious mind? The craft that is hypnosis, especially erotic hypnosis, relies on the phenomenon where you remember something you think has already happened. That is the secret to this little game. The more you listen to a hypnotic spell, the stronger that memory shall become, and the deeper you will begin to fall into its effects. You will be able to see, to hear, to touch, to taste, and to smell the events which you believe happened some time within your past. You will not know when it happened, only that it happened; and that is all that is going to matter to you.

This blog is going to be a place for me to exhibit some of my hypnotic suggestions. These are recordings which were requested by prior subjects, and it is my hope that others will request some as well. My process is to write and audio transcript first and then follow up with a recording. If only a transcript is requested, then only a transcript for that suggestion will be posted.

You will also see erotic short stories on the blog, anywhere from 1000 to 5000 words per story. Depending on concept, some stories might have several parts to them. I am very open to the idea of requests by my viewers. By being here, you agree that you are of age to view erotic material in your location, and also that you release any liability of my suggestions, for example, do not work for you.

If you do feel you’re getting something out of my content, be it the suggestions or the short stories, you are welcome to donate money through my Google Wallet. My email address is mkollersms@gmail.com, and this is also a good way for you to contact me with any questions or concerns. Please use tact, because I really do not want to have to start blacklisting addresses. The goal here is to have fun.

Finally, I do have a Twitter account, though it is mostly for roleplay purposes. If you like what I do and you want to try your hand at a roleplay, then @SnarkyHime is the account you’ll want to look for. Again, tact is appreciated, since I really don’t want to mass block accounts.

Enjoy your stay. Signed, Latexa

Leave a Reply

